Sligo 60x30 Intervarsities 2003
Home Page

Blitz 2002 Report

2002 Photos

2001 Photos

Contact Page

Favorite Links Page

60X30 Sligo Intervarsities 2003

Dublin League and UCD Blitz

Custom Page

Custom3 Page

The Best Pics from the tournament!


  The Sligo team who took the honours in the A team competition. Joe McCann, Damien Martyn, Noel McHugh and Niall McGrath




Finalists in the A Singles Noel McHugh(sligo) and Patrick Finnegan(UCD). Pat did great to get to the final considering he was injured


  All the wasters who competed this year